Matthew Allison Memorial Trophy

This trophy is dedicated to the memory of Matthew Allison, who died tragically early, but who was an example to fellow juniors for his good play and good sportsmanship.

It is awarded every year to the young player who has shown his or her commitment to fair play during the two days of the Junior Championships

Year Winner
2022 Ewan Graham
2019 Neve Runcie
2018 Competition not held
2017 Josh Tang
2016 Alfie Wells
2015 Rebecca Smith
2014 James Wilkinson
2013 Rhianne O'Neill
2012 Chloe Lowes
2011 Owen Barrett
2010 Peter Wallace
2009 Daniel Harrison
2008 Michael Lowry
2007 Emma Penrice
2006 Toby Hall
2005 Sara Worsick